JSA:TAS
The Justice Society of America: The Animated Series exists solely in the minds of the customizers of the CUSTOMIZING mailing list but that didn't stop us from making our favorite JSA members.


Click the picture to see a larger group shot.
Be sure to check out the Injustice Society at Rick's page

Character Customizer Email
Atom Open  
Batman Bill Burns williamb@rocketmail.com
Black Canary Chris Galdieri eadsk@GUSUN.GEORGETOWN.EDU
Doctor Fate Vincent Tan vinctan@cyberway.com.sg
Doctor Mid-Nite Mike Yacullo mike.yacullo@harpercollins.com
Flash Christopher Wiggenhorn wiggenhorn@STAT.UMN.EDU
Green Lantern Last Jedi lastjedi@erols.com
Hawkgirl Keith Ahlstrom koda@cts.com
Hawkman Robin MacRorie macrorie.1@nd.edu
Hourman Matt J. Britton mbritton@LA.CREATURESHOP.HENSON.COM
Huntress Anna Scipione ascipione@qualcomm.com
Miss America Keith Ahlstrom koda@cts.com
Mister Terrific Bill Burns williamb@rocketmail.com
Power Girl Kevin rousseau@GWIS2.CIRC.GWU.EDU
Red Tornado I Richard Medley medleyr@aol.com
Red Tornado II Richard Medley medleyr@aol.com
Robin Bill Burns williamb@rocketmail.com
Sandman Ken Goach mothra@freewwweb.com
Spectre Baldwyn Chieh baldwyn@mediamatics.com
Starman Chuck Hatfield chat@thor.pla-net.net
Star Spangled Kid Fat Sal FatSall@aol.com
Superman Rick Radcliff radclifr@pims.org
Wildcat Bill Burns williamb@rocketmail.com

Back to Planet of the Geeks